An account administrator within the CSDatum software (CSDatum Maps and/or Permit Manager) has the ability to delete users that are no longer using the software. Deleted users can also be restored, if they were deleted accidentally or otherwise need to be reactivated in the software.
Users are viewed and controlled from the Users page at ≡ Menu > Account > Users.
To delete a user, go to the Current Users section and click on the Trash Can button on the user's row.
Confirm by clicking Delete.
This deletes the user from the list of Current Users and moves them to Deleted Users.
Deleted users will appear in the Deleted Users section of ≡ Menu > Account > Users. Restore a deleted user by clicking the Restore button.